Close

Brevik AS
Gjellebekkstubben 10
3420 Lierskogen

Fakturaadresse:
Vi ønsker fortrinnsvis faktura som EHF, adresse: 9908:916721153
Faktura pr epost sendes til: faktura@kabrevik.no

Daglig leder:
Anders Brevik
Tlf:99570288
E-post: anders@kabrevik.no

Kontorleder:
Mari Wøien Gilhuus
Tlf:90961387
E-post: mari@kabrevik.no

Anleggsleder:
Kristoffer Landaas
Tlf:97015727
E-post: Kristoffer@kabrevik.no

Prosjektleder/Stikningsleder:
Dag Atle Skår
Tlf:47312517
E-post: Dagatle@kabrevik.no

KS/HMS-leder:
Elisabeth Hårberg Jensrud
Tlf:90576157
E-post: Elisabeth@kabrevik.no